Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020/21

Autumn term 2020

Thursday 3rd September – Friday 18th December 2020

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020     -     Training Day (Children do not attend)

Friday 4th September 2020          -     Training Day (Children do not attend)

Monday 7th September 2020       -     Children return to school

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October           -              HALF TERM

Friday 18th December 2020           -     END OF TERM

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Monday 4th January 2021            -       Staff Training Day (Children do not attend)

Tuesday 5th January 2021              -     Children return to school

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February          -              HALF TERM

Thursday 1st April 2021                   -     END OF TERM

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 23rd July 2021 

 

Monday 19th April 2021                  -     Children back to school

Monday 3rd May 2021                     -     MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021 -              HALF TERM

Thursday 22nd July 2021               -     END OF TERM FOR CHILDREN

Friday 23rd July 2021                    -     Staff Training day (Children do not attend)